Call us: 1.800.522.0216


Texas Super Lawyers Honors Branson Attorneys

Once again, several members of The Law Offices of Frank L. Branson have been honored by Texas Super Lawyers, a distinction reserved for less than 5 percent of all Texas lawyers.

Repeat honorees include firm founder Frank L. Branson, Debbie Dudley Branson, Quentin Brogdon and Thomas J. Farmer

Ms. Branson, a fourth-generation attorney, is no stranger to professional recognition. She was named by D Magazine as one of the Best Women Lawyers in Dallas and was honored in 2007 with the Women in Excellence Award. Ms. Branson focuses on litigation strategy, conducting focus groups, attitudinal surveys, witness preparation, and voir dire.

Mr. Brogdon is Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization, and is Certified in Civil Trial Advocacy by the National Board of Trial Advocates. He is a past president of the Dallas Trial Lawyers Association.

Mr. Farmer, who also is Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law, is a fellow of the Texas Trial Lawyers Association.

This marks Mr. Branson’s fifth year to earn selection as one of the Top 10 attorneys in Texas. Known for his creative litigation strategies and incorporation of advanced trial techniques, Mr. Branson focuses on personal injury, professional negligence, products liability, business litigation, and commercial tort law.

This honor is only the latest in a long line of accolades for Mr. Branson and the firm. The Law Offices of Frank L. Branson has been lauded as one of the “best law firms in 2010” by The Best Lawyers in America and US News & World Report. Mr. Branson has received the Southern Trial Association War Horse Award, the Professor W. McKinley Smiley Jr. Lighthouse Award, and the Melvin M. Belli Society’s prestigious “The Mel Award,” among many others. D Magazine calls him one of “the best lawyers in Dallas” and The National Law Journalrefers to him as a “wizard of show-and-tell.” In 2011, his commitment to interstate trucking highway safety has earned him the Association of Plaintiff Interstate Trucking Lawyers of America’s “Man in the Arena” Award.